ABOUT ME

Hello, my name is Clara Neunzig and I help you to boost your online presence!

I am a digital enthusiast with a high online affinity. With my in-depth knowledge of theory and practice, I deliver exactly the service you need for your website or online presence!

My superpowers in the area of ​​online marketing are SEO, campaign planning, content creation, social media and the writing of texts of any kind. Whether blog post, category or product descriptions, scientific articles, journalistic texts, magazine contributions or other: My texts offer exactly the value you want for your business!

SERVICE

COPYWRITING

ONLINE MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

DIGITAL ENTHUSIAST

Born in a disruptive phase of the digital age, growing up with the highest affinity to online business models and incubating into a digital enthusiast - My range covers the entire spectrum of e-commerce with in-depth knowledge of theory and practice.

Currently I am working as an e-commerce manager focussing on online marketing at a start-up. My responsibilities include controlling and optimizing the performance of all digital marketing campaigns, including search engine marketing (focus on SEO), affiliate, newsletter and content marketing. In addition, I am monitoring social media marketing and product information management strategically, I partly realize the purchase of products  and I am responsible for agency management. Due to my extensive position, I have sound know-how in the analysis and improvement of business model relevant key performance indicators (KPI). In addition to my main activity, I finished my Master of Science in Industrial Engineering and Management with a focus on E-Business with "very good". My thesis was nominated in 2018 for the EHI Foundation & GS1 Germany Science Award.

Parallel to my main activity, I support a premium fashion online retailer. As part of this, I coach the team and handle the strategic and operative planning of search engine optimization.

Through my broad experience and versatile responsibility at an online retailer and wholesaler for the store brand, I offer an analytical, data-driven and organized working method with comprehensive theoretical and practical know-how in the field of e-business.



I would be happy to support your business in the future operationally, strategically and constructively!

Online Marketing

Due to my practical experience and my in-depth theoretical knowledge, I play the entire range of online marketing and offer you the service you need! Whether it is newsletter, affiliate, performance, marketplace or social media marketing that you are looking for!

Content Creation

My superpower is: Content - completely in accordance with the motto: Content is King, we work together to develop the content strategy and campaign planning that counts for your online presence. No matter if is texts, videos, pictures or graphics you need!

Copywriting & SEO

Depending on niche, industry, topic or trend, I create the texts that your readers are interested in and which encourage them to interact with you or to convince them to execute an activity. In doing so, attention is always paid to search engine optimization!

Influencer Consulting

Web Analytics & KPI

Influencer Marketing

You are an influencer, content creator or blogger and you want to monetize your hobby? I will show you the way to get paid for your unique accomplishment without having to be served with a candy bar or other product payment.

Both qualitative or quantitative analysis and control are part of the path to success. Together, we determine the metrics that are fundamental to your business model and work out the levers we need to leverage for long-term success.

Due to Influencer & Blogger another marketing channel has developed that is crucial for a holistic marketing mix. Together, we'll find the bloggers who boost your business and create the social media campaign that adequately supports your image!

REFERENZEN

"Clara created my website as a dietitian and made the content visible for Google as a search engine perfectly. She did a great job, translating  my wishes into reality in a very professional way! As an online marketing illiterate, she explained everything perfectly to me so that I could realise further steps on my own. I'm very satisfied and can highly recommend her! "

Hanna N.

GET IN TOUCH

+49 (0) 211 | 16 35 64 60

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

ÜBER MICH

Hallo, mein Name ist Clara Neunzig und ich helfe dir, deine Onlinepräsenz zu boosten!

 

Ich bin ein digitaler Enthusiast mit einer hohen Online Affinität. Durch mein fundiertes Fachwissen aus Theorie und Praxis liefere ich genau den Service, den du für deine Website oder deine Onlinepräsenz benötigst!

Meine Superkräfte aus dem Bereich Online Marketing sind SEO, Kampagnenplanung, Content-Erstellung, Social Media und das Schreiben von Texten jeglicher Art. Egal ob Blog-Post, Kategorie- oder Produktbeschreibungen, wissenschaftliche Artikel, journalistische Texte, Magazinbeiträge oder anderes: Meine Texte liefern genau den Mehrwert, den du dir für dein Business wünschst und den du verdienst!  

LEISTUNGEN

COPYWRITING

ONLINE MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA

DIGITALER ENTHUSIAST

Geboren in einer disruptiven Phase des digitalen Zeitalters, aufgewachsen mit höchster Affinität zu Online-Geschäftsmodellen und gereift zum digitalen Enthusiasten - Mein Spektrum erstreckt sich über die gesamte Bandbreite des E-Commerce mit fundiertem Fachwissen aus Theorie und Praxis.


Derzeit bin ich als E-Commerce Manager mit Schwerpunkt Online-Marketing bei einem Start-Up tätig. Zu meinem Aufgabengebiet zählen die Kontrolle und Optimierung der Performance sämtlicher digitaler Marketing Kampagnen, unter anderem aus dem Bereich Suchmaschinenmarketing (Schwerpunkt SEO), Affiliate-, Newsletter- und Content-Marketing. Darüber hinaus überwache ich das Social Media Marketing und Produktinformationsmanagement strategisch, realisiere teilweise den Ein- und Nachkauf von Produkten und bin für die Agentursteuerung verantwortlich. Durch meine umfassende Position verfüge ich über ein extensives Know-How in Sachen Analyse und Verbesserung von geschäftsmodellrelevanten Kennzahlen. Neben meiner Haupttätigkeit habe ich meinen Master of Science im Fach Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit Schwerpunkt E-Business mit "sehr gut" abgeschlossen. Meine Abschlussarbeit wurde 2018 für den Wissenschaftspreis der EHI Stiftung nominiert.


Parallel zu meiner Haupttätigkeit untersütze ich seit Beendigung des Studiums einen Premium-Fashion Online Retailer. Im Rahmen dessen coache ich das Team und kümmere mich um die strategische und operative Planung der Suchmaschinenoptimierung.


Durch meine breite Erfahrung und vielseitige Verantwortung bei einem Online-Einzel- und Großhändler für die Eigenmarke, biete ich eine analytische, datengetriebene und organisierte Arbeitsweise mit umfassendem theoretischen, sowie praktischem Know-How aus dem Bereich E-Business.

Ich würde mich freuen, dein Business zukünftig operativ, strategisch und vor allem zielführend zu unterstüzen!

Online Marketing

Durch meine praktische Erfahrung und mein fundiertes theoretisches Wissen spiele ich die gesamte Online Marketing Klaviatur und biete dir den Service, den du benötigst! Egal ob Newsletter-, Affiliate-, Performance-, Marktplatz- oder Social Media Marketing!

Content Erstellung

Meine Superkraft ist: Content - ganz nach dem Motto: Content is King erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die Content Srategie und die Kampagnenplanung, die für deine Onlinepräsenz zählt. Egal ob Texte, Videos, Bilder oder Grafiken!

Texte & SEO

Abhängig von Nische, Branche, Thema, Trend & co erstelle ich die Texte, die für deine Leser interessant sind, sie zur Interaktion anregen oder sie zu einer Aktion einladen. Dabei wird darauf geachtet, sie gleichermaßen für die Suchmaschine zu optimieren.

Influencer Beratung

Webanalytics & KPI

Influencer Marketing

Du bist Influencer, Content Creator oder Blogger und möchtest dein Hobby zu Geld machen? Ich zeige dir den Weg, wie du angemessen für deine einzigartige Leistung bezahlt wirst ohne mit einem Schokoriegel oder anderer Produktbezahlung abgefrühstückt zu werden.

Sowohl eine qualitative & quantitative Analyse als auch die Kontrolle sind Teil des Weges zum Erfolg. Gemeinsam bestimmen wir die Kennzahlen, die elementar für dein Geschäftsmodell sind und erarbeiten die Hebel, die wir für einen langfristigen Erfolg betätigen müssen.

Durch Influencer & Blogger hat sich ein weiterer Marketingkanal entwickelt, der für einen ganzheitlichen Marketingmix entscheidend ist. Gemeinsam finden wir die Blogger, die dein Business boosten und kreieren die Social Media Kampagne, die dein Image adäquat unterstützt!

REFERENZEN

"Clara hat mir meine Website als Ernährungsberaterin erstellt und die Inhalte für Google als Suchmaschine sichtbar gemacht. Dabei hat sie meine Wünsche perfekt und stilvoll umgesetzt! Sie hat mir, als Online-Marketing-Analphabet, alles perfekt erklärt und gezeigt, damit ich selbstständig mit den Tools umgehen kann. Perfekte Zusammenarbeit, präzises Ergebnis. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann sie wärmstens empfehlen!"

- Hanna N. | Ernährungsberaterin

GET IN TOUCH

+49 (0) 178 7 28 28 13

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital