Online Marketing

Due to my practical experience and my in-depth theoretical knowledge, I play the entire range of online marketing and offer you the service you need! Whether it is newsletter, affiliate, performance, marketplace or social media marketing that you are looking for!

Content Creation

My superpower is: Content - completely in accordance with the motto: Content is King, we work together to develop the content strategy and campaign planning that counts for your online presence. No matter if is texts, videos, pictures or graphics you need!

Copywriting & SEO

Depending on niche, industry, topic or trend, I create the texts that your readers are interested in and which encourage them to interact with you or to convince them to execute an activity. In doing so, attention is always paid to search engine optimization!

Influencer Consulting

You are an influencer, content creator or blogger and you want to monetize your hobby? I will show you the way to get paid for your unique accomplishment without having to be served with a candy bar or other product payment.

Web Analytics & KPI

Both qualitative or quantitative analysis and control are part of the path to success. Together, we determine the metrics that are fundamental to your business model and work out the levers we need to leverage for long-term success.

Influencer Marketing

Due to Influencer & Blogger another marketing channel has developed that is crucial for a holistic marketing mix. Together, we'll find the bloggers who boost your business and create the social media campaign that adequately supports your image!

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

Online Marketing

Durch meine praktische Erfahrung und mein fundiertes theoretisches Wissen spiele ich die gesamte Online Marketing Klaviatur und biete dir den Service, den du benötigst! Egal ob Newsletter-, Affiliate-, Performance-, Marktplatz- oder Social Media Marketing!

Content Erstellung

Meine Superkraft ist: Content - ganz nach dem Motto: Content is King erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die Content Srategie und die Kampagnenplanung, die für deine Onlinepräsenz zählt. Egal ob Texte, Videos, Bilder oder Grafiken!

Texte & SEO

Abhängig von Nische, Branche, Thema, Trend & co erstelle ich die Texte, die für deine Leser interessant sind, sie zur Interaktion anregen oder sie zu einer Aktion einladen. Dabei wird darauf geachtet, sie gleichermaßen für die Suchmaschine zu optimieren.

Influencer Beratung

Du bist Influencer, Content Creator oder Blogger und möchtest dein Hobby zu Geld machen? Ich zeige dir den Weg, wie du angemessen für deine einzigartige Leistung bezahlt wirst!

Influencer Beratung

Analyse und Kontrolle ist der Weg zum Erfolg. Gemeinsam bestimmen wir die Kennzahlen, die elementar für dein Geschäftsmodell sind und erarbeiten die Hebel, die wir für einen langfristigen Erfolg betätigen müssen.

Influencer Marketing

Durch Influencer & Blogger hat sich ein weiterer Marketingkanal entwickelt, der für einen ganzheitlichen Marketingmix entscheidend ist. Gemeinsam finden wir die Blogger, die dein Business boosten!

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital

©2019 by Clara Neunzig | CF90.Digital